• Welcome to all New Sikh Philosophy Network Forums!
    Explore Sikh Sikhi Sikhism...

Engineering At Baru Sahib: Message To All

WJKK WJKF

I am a student of engineering at Eternal University at Baru Sahib which is the Sikh Deamed UIniversity.Now many of Sikh youth will be preparing for compititions and for engineering.I request them to have a look at Eternal University.It may be very helpful to you especially if you seek divine peace.

Baru Sahib is a Tapobhoomi which was found by Sant Teja Singh Ji.Sant Attar Singh Ji[who baptised 14 lakh Sikhs] had visualisation of future and told that in Himalya mountains at Nahan state there is a Tapobhoomi where saints from thousands of years have been meditating there.One day that place will be a famous Brahm Vidya Kendar where students from all over world will come there and get both spirtual and worldy knowledge and get their janam safal.
Then Sant Teja Singh Ji found that place.It was very far place.There were snakes,lions,monkeys,bear,forsets etc all around.Sant Ji said one day this place will be known all over world.He said only those persons can come here who had done good deeds in their previous Janams and they had some link with GuruGhar in previous Janam
The students follow pure Sikh Code of Conduct,they go to Nitnem in early morining and in evening too.They are given value based education.They follow simple dress code and we too!

The thing which I want to say is that here you can get divine peace.I want to say that we have nothing.This is the first Sikh Deamed University and we have nothing else.It has just started from 2 years.There are many students from Himachal but I want that more Sikh Students should take benefit from here.I do not hate any sect.
Most of ppl dont know about it.Even I did not knew it.But with the Grace of Guru I came to know about it accidently and I made the decision I will go there only.