Welcome to SPN

Register and Join the most happening forum of Sikh community & intellectuals from around the world.

language barrier

Discussion in 'Interfaith Dialogues' started by jaymelee, Jul 12, 2005.

1. jaymelee

Expand Collapse

Jul 11, 2005
    i have a problem reading some posts.i need tranlations.im new to this site and im still learning how to use it.does it possess anytype of informational listings for new members that would help me get the full benifit of using this site such as a taecher or coach to help me? thank you very much.
  2. Loading...

Similar Threads Forum Date
    Break the language barrier Business, Lifestyle & Leisure Jan 27, 2014
    Real solutions to the language barrier New to Sikhism Aug 14, 2005
    Sikhs For Change: Language - A barrier for New Sikhs? New to Sikhism Jul 5, 2005
    Pingalwara Learn Sign Language in Punjabi Sikh Organisations Nov 20, 2015
    Symmetry in Everyday Language Intellectual Articles Jul 22, 2015

3. thecoopes

Expand Collapse
    SPNer Supporter

Dec 27, 2004
    Dear friend the hardest thing on this site is the use of strange terminology but to help us that are unfamiliar with Sikh speak they have kindly put in a word reference, top right hand corner of Home page. [Glossary of Gurumukhi/Punjabi Words]

It’s a great site with lots of rational people sharing in depth humanity.

Best wishes

4. Neutral Singh

Neutral Singh
    Expand Collapse
    SPNer Supporter

Jun 1, 2004