Welcome to SPN

Register and Join the most happening forum of Sikh community & intellectuals from around the world.

Sign Up Now!

Commercial break!

Discussion in 'Inspirational Stories' started by kart66, Mar 31, 2006.

  1. kart66

    Expand Collapse

    Mar 31, 2006
    Likes Received:
    Heres some tips and tricks of Search Engine Optimization that will surely help your site building traffic!

    Submit to as many quality directories, article sites and Press Releases as possible like this site www.submityourarticlesnow.com . While doing so the most important factor to remember is that all these should have a unique content and anchor text. As this is what I am using for several years successfully and which I am promoting as "8 magical SEO Technique|submityourarticlesnow".

    Many people do submit articles to various sites and think there job is over. But if you really want your article to make headlines, you should make it as unique as possible like the title above which is "The most effective SEO techiques!|SubmitYourArticlesNow!|". So now you know what this technique means.

    Getting Backlinks: Most SEO's think the more the linkbacks the better the PR and SERP's which is one of the most biggest rumours going around in the world of SEO.

    Don't place common anchor text on hundred's and thousands of sites as these can be identified by Search engines as link spam or a Black hat technique.

    Avoid Link Farms: Avoid sites which offer thousands of links instantly by placing a folder on your site. This is one of the worst methods of getting linkbacks. While submitting to directories, have a close look at the PR and the quality of the backlink.

    Make use of all tags in your pages like title, description, keywords, header 1, header 2, alt of images by focusing on 10 main keywords for optimization.

    Install a sitemap script for your website if it has thousands of pages and set a cron to update it daily if you wish search engine's to crawl your site regualarly. You can find many such scripts on the internet today.

    The more your websites content is unique the more chances are that it will rank at the top. So place your website content with some unbelivable words like for example - thought provoking content.

    So start Submitting your articles now!

    Heres a list of good sites to submit your articles:

    Sikh ohilosopy - http://www.sikhphilosophy.net
    Article son - http://www.articleson.com
    Submit your Articles now - http://www.submityourarticlesnow.com
    ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
    Ezine Articles - http://www.ezinearticles.com
    Createonlinebusiness.com - http://www.createonlinebusiness.com
    Web Host Industry Review - http://www.thewhir.com/find/articlecentral
    Common Connections - http://www.commonconnections.com
    Jogena's - http://www.jogena.com
    isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
    ArticleWarehouse - http://www.articlewarehouse.com
    AuthorConnection.com - http://www.authorconnection.com
    GoArticles.com - http://www.goarticles.com
    BusinessToolchest.com - http://www.businesstoolchest.com
    Buzzle.com - http://www.buzzle.com
    Articles Factory - http://www.articlesfactory.com
    Connectionteam.com - http://www.connectionteam.com
    Constant Content - http://www.constant-content.com
    Article Alley - http://www.articlealley.com
    Digital Women.com - http://www.digital-women.com/submitarticle.htm
    Article Emporium - http://www.article-emporium.com
    Family-Content.com - http://www.family-content.com/articles
    ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
    Home-Business-Directory.com - http://www.home-business-directory.com
    isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
    Article submission site - www.submityourarticlesnow.com
    Article Finders - http://www.articlefinders.com
    Business Know-How - http://www.businessknowhow.com
    Organic-Rankings.com - http://www.organic-rankings.com
    Amazines - http://www.amazines.com
    upromote.com - http://www.upromote.com
    The Warrior Forum - http://www.warriorforum.com/forum
    Article City - http://www.articlecity.com

  2. Loading...

    Similar Threads Forum Date
    Sikhism Sardarji in Commercials Videos Sep 2, 2010
    Notice! If you plan to post a link to a commercial site Announcements Aug 17, 2010
    Sikh News 100 commercial diaries to be set up in Punjab (New Kerala) Breaking News Feb 11, 2008
    Sikh News Commercial Banks to disburse old pension in rural Punjab (New Kerala) Breaking News Dec 10, 2007
    Sikh News Commercial Banks to disburse old pension in rural Punjab (Deepika) Breaking News Dec 9, 2007

Share This Page