• Welcome to all New Sikh Philosophy Network Forums!
    Explore Sikh Sikhi Sikhism...

With All My Strength

Jun 1, 2004
All acts and thoughts of mine shall confirm that I have already received in Spirit the fulfillment of my desire and it is now brought forth into perfect visibility. In spirit, in soul, in mind, in body, I am true to my desire. I have perceived my good in Spirit. I have conceived it as a perfect idea in soul and I have given true thoughtform to my desire. I now bring into visibility, or true manifestation, my perfect desire.

I thank You, Father, that I now have Love, Wisdom, and Understanding, Life, Health, Strength, and Eternal Youth, Harmony, Happiness and Abundant Prosperity, and the method of bringing forth from the Universal Substance that which will satisfy every good desire.

Jun 4, 2005
United States of America
Dear Aman Singh, Sat Sri Akal.

I am a retired pharmaceutical research scientist. Since my retiterment in 2002 I have written about two dozen aticles on Gurbani and Sikh affairs. My articles are posted regularly at the Sikh Spectrum web site (www.sikhspectrum.com). In the current issue I have posted "A Critical Appraisal of Sachi Sakhi and Prasaraprasna" authored by Sirdar Kapur Singh. My articles are also regularly published in Sikh Virsa and and Abstracts of Sikh Studies. I have posted "Ever-changing Interpretation of Sikhism by Khushwant Singh" at www.punjabheritage.com. I have currently three articles at www.dalitindia.com: Legacy of Rishis and Munis, Gandhi: Behind the Mask of Divinity and Meaning of Hindu.
I have also critiqued McLeod's interpretation of Guru Nanak's teachings in Sikh Virsa, Sikh Spectrum and Abstracts of Sikh Studies.
If any one is interested in my articles, I would gladly e- mail the articles. My goal is spread the true message of Aad Guru Garnth Sahib.

Regards.

Baldev singh

Jun 1, 2004
GurFateh Baldev Singh Ji

Please accept my heartfelt apologies for replying so late to you.