• Welcome to all New Sikh Philosophy Network Forums!
    Explore Sikh Sikhi Sikhism...

Members Welcome To Gvp

NavjeetSingh

SPNer
Jan 1, 2009
Chandigarh
@ To all the members of Sikhism.us .

Waheguru ji ka khalsa
Waheguru ji ki fateh.

It's my humble request to all of you. Just a minute let me first put my part first.

I'm putting up a blog 'Who Are Sikh?'. It's a very young blog and my intention is to put posts ,and others sources that I would be able to create, regarding the Bhagats in Shri Guru Granth Sahib JI. I'm a student at present so it's a big task for me. I would be very helpful if you all members would help me in this work.

All you have to do is - Please if you have any knowledge about any Bhagat like his background, birth dates ,birth place and all other. Also it would be very helpful if you put some Gurbani Lines that these Bhagats have written with their meaning/explanation. If all will I would be able to create some good posts so that the information could be made available to everyone regarding all Bhagats at the same place.

NavjeetSingh

SPNer
Jan 1, 2009
Chandigarh
Re: Bhagats of Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji

Sat shri akal,
oh so it means Bhagat Dhanna ji was not an idol worshiper. people some times convert personal opinions into facts.:yes: tahnk you namjap ji;)

Waheguru Ji

I'm unable to figure what you think of Bhagat Dhana Ji at the moment. But just to clear the air I would like to put forth some points.