I have a replicated database. Each user has their own replica to control their input in the database. Up until now I have simply deleted the user's replica when they are no longer participating. I noticed that During the creation of a replica, it says that the replica is added to a record of replicas that can synchronize with the master. This made me concerned whether I was building a large record of unused replicas that the Master copy would synchronize with? Are my concerns well founded or is the DELETE key an acceptable way for removing replicas?